Rolltech PBA World Championship Launches PBA’s 36th Season on ESPN

–PBA Tour Commissioner (Tom Clark) 12/17/2015

Tonight.The Rolltech PBA World Championship from ‪#‎WSOB‬. Live stepladder final on ESPN, 7 pm EST (6 pm CST, 4 pm PST). Be there at the National Bowling Stadium if you can. Be sure to watch on ESPN right after SportsCenter tonight. And bowling fans, please help spread the word.

Choose your favorite Bowler, and share it with all your followers

1614_1093090517377526_3917004065470596312_n

11225210_1093090614044183_7180326418936677982_n

11233333_1093090574044187_5400268368404742734_n

12345387_1093090460710865_1892923639749340794_n

12390999_1093090410710870_188461159115680855_n

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

<