#32 Belmonte Wins USBC Masters for Fourth Time – PBA Top 60 Most Memorable Moments



#32 – Belmo Wins Record 4th Masters Title

In 2017, Jason Belmonte became the only player to win the USBC Masters four times. As top qualifier, he defeated amateur Michael Tang, 279–212, at The Orleans Bowling Center in Las Vegas for his eighth PBA major title. Two seasons earlier, Belmonte became the only player to win the Masters three consecutive years after defeating AJ Johnson at The Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley, in Green Bay, Wis.

About the PBA
The Professional Bowlers Association (PBA) is the world’s preeminent organization dedicated to the sport of bowling and its professional competition, with thousands of members and millions of fans throughout the world. The PBA plays host to bowling’s biggest tournaments from the Go Bowling! PBA Tour, PBA Regional Tour, and PBA50 Tour. In 2019, the PBA was acquired by Bowlero Corporation, the world’s largest owner and operator of bowling entertainment centers with more than 300 locations throughout North America. For more information, please visit PBA.com.


more bowling videos you may like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.