2007 PBA Lake County Indiana Classic Bowling Finals Featuring Haugen Jr, Book, Malott, & Barnes

The finals of the 2007 Lake County Indiana Classic feature Michael Haugen Jr., Todd Book, Wes Malott and Chris Barnes.

Originally aired November 18, 2007 from Stardust Bowl II in Merrillville, Indiana.

More pba tv shows you may enjoyMORE SHOWS CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *