2019 PBA Clash With Belmonte, Barrett, Simonsen, Anderson, Tackett, Williams, Kent, And Butturff

The inaugural PBA on FOX broadcast features a fast-paced rolloff and championship match with the PBA’s top players: Jason Belmonte, Dom Barrett, Anthony Simonsen, Andrew Anderson, EJ Tackett, Stu Williams, Marshall Kent and Jakob Butturff.

Originally aired on FOX December 23, 2018 from Kegel Training Center in Lake Wales, Florida.

More pba tv shows you may enjoyMORE SHOWS CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *