2020 PBA Hall of Fame Classic Stepladder Finals With Tang, Jones, Butturff, Palermaa, and Barnes

The stepladder finals of the 2020 PBA Hall of Fame Classic feature Darren Tang, Tommy Jones, Osku Palermaa, Jakob Butturff and Chris Barnes.

Originally aired live on FS1 January 19, 2020 from the International Training and Research Center in Arlington, Texas.

Out of stock
Out of stock

More pba tv shows you may enjoyMORE SHOWS CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.