2020 PBA Strike Derby With Rash, Maldonado, Troup, Jones, Tackett, Simonsen, Prather, and O’Neill

The inaugural PBA Strike Derby features eight top PBA Tour bowlers competing to see who can strike the most in two minutes. Players include Sean Rash, Shawn Maldonado, Kyle Troup, Tommy Jones, EJ Tackett, Anthony Simonsen, Kris Prather and Bill O’Neill.

Originally aired live on FOX June 6, 2020 from Bowlero Jupiter in Jupiter, Florida.

Out of stock

More pba tv shows you may enjoyMORE SHOWS CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.