2022 PBA Players Championship South Region Stepladder Finals With Rash, Johnson, Tackett, Russo, And Mavrick

 The stepladder finals of the 2022 PBA Players Championship Midwest Region feature Sean Rash, AJ Johnson, EJ Tackett, Matthew Russo and Bailey Mavrick.

Originally aired live on FS1 January 23, 2022 from Bowlero Euless in Euless, Texas.


More pba tv shows you may enjoyMORE SHOWS CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.