2013 PBA League Elias Cup Finals

The inaugural PBA League Elias Cup champion is determined at the 2013 PBA League Elias Cup Finals. The New York City WTT KingPins, Motown Muscle, Brooklyn Styles and Dallas Strikers battle for the championship.

Originally aired on ESPN April 7, 2013 from Woodland Bowl in Indianapolis, Indiana.

More pba tv shows you may enjoyMORE SHOWS CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.